Central Office

Main - 989-366-2035
Fax - 989-422-6606

Tyer, Susan Superintendent    ext 2031
Hansen, Camie Director of Finance    ext 2033
Ordiway, Lorra Business Assistant and Board Secretary    ext 2035
Earley, Lisa Payroll Specialist and Accounts Payable    ext 2034
Pendrys, Jan Data Manager    ext 2056
VanDuinen, Jenny Title I Director    ext 2038
Fish, Shad Safe Schools Healthy Schools Director

Request for Proposal